« We're at the inflection point for corporate blogging | Main | Blogger meet-up in London Wednesday Oct. 18th »

The Corporate Blogging Book is TypePad's Book of the Month

Book_of_the_month_typepad Now this is cool. The Corporate Blogging Book is TypePad's book of the month for October 2006. If you're one of the first 50 new customers who signs up for TypePad you'll get a copy of my new book.

Note that TypePad offers a free trial of their blog hosting service (and yes I highly recommend it).

Skypecast interview with TypePad's Michael Sippey

TypePad's VP and General Manager Michael Sippey will be interviewing me via a live Skypecast call on Thursday Oct. 12th. Hope you'll tune in! I guess we'll talk about the book but feel free to ask me about anything related to social media. I'll try and pontificate... just kidding.

To sign up for the Skypecast call, register here (it's free). Starts 2 PM Pacific; 5 PM Eastern; 10 PM London.

 

del.icio.us digg.com technorati.com

Posted by Debbie Weil on October 10, 2006 in The Corporate Blogging Book , Tools | Permalink

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341cc08b53ef00d834618cb969e2

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference The Corporate Blogging Book is TypePad's Book of the Month:

» Book Review: The Corporate Blogging Book by Debbie from Mordechai (Morty) Schiller
Instant survey (under 30 seconds): Do you run a business? Do you have to communicate with customers, clients or employees? Do you blog? What are you waiting for? If you're like most executives or entrepreneurs, you're probably somewhere betwee... [Read More]

Comments

Kent Blumberg

Congratulations - an honor well deserved. It's a great book.

The comments to this entry are closed.